Only I…

…would take full advantage of my academic career by using Star Trek mythology, namely the Prime Directive, in making a point for the indigenous Peruvian Harakmbut people to further their literacy through self-development.

[More points go to those who do not have to search Wikipedia for the description of the Prime Directive.] 

One Response to Only I…

  1. Coy says:

    Sorry I haven’t been by to leave comments yet. It looks like I have some catching up to do.

    So are you telling me that you actually have friends who haven’t heard of the Prime Directive?

Leave a Reply

