Dude.


I’m not sure how I did it, but I totally got a 4.0 this semester.

For the love of all that is holy, someone buy me a drink.



P.S. And I did this whilst stricken with heartbreak. I say this because I had a complaint not too long ago that I ruined someone’s GPA because of my devilish ways. Pfft.

P.P.S. This is for R. I made this a couple weeks ago, a real fancy dish, with manipulating dough and everything. She got all sad that I never put up a picture of it. I cater to my audience here at Indecisive Peach. [Cater! GET IT!]

3 Responses to Dude.

  1. thebutton says:

    Would you like that lovely baked apple cider w/booze that I found out here? Hehe. Or I can have some for you. *pokes at the crescent ring pic* I make a similar dish after the holidays to take care of leftovers. Use ham or turkey, cheese (preferibly cheddar), and some broccoli. Mix it all together and blob in like you did with this lovely ring you did. It too, is tasty. 🙂

  2. eatsbugs says:

    Wait…what is that?

    Also, if you didn’t know, S is going to be up here on Saturday.

  3. The Rebuker says:

    *salivating gratefully*
    Mmmm . . . that savory ring of creamy, chicken-y, red bell pepper-y goodness was so . . . ah . . .ungh . . . ooh . . . OHHHHHH! . . . ahhhh.

    Also, many congrats on the 4.0. I raise my glass to your future success and any future inspirational psychic bull stories.

Leave a Reply

