Stepping out into the Desert.

4 Responses to Stepping out into the Desert.

  1. djyogurt says:

    That is an awesome picture! And thanks for encouraging me on my blog, I really appreciate it!

  2. thebutton says:

    *pouts* Can I please teleport over there? That is a fabulous pic and makes me long to be back in New Mexico.

  3. David Baird says:

    Hi! You have a lot of things for me to catch up on 🙂 I do my blog reading in spurts. I wait a couple months, then I read the entries from all my friends. And wow, do I have my work cut out for me! …in the desert. That is how this comment is relevant to your picture; I will be reading blogs in the desert. Okay, enough rambling for the moment.

Leave a Reply

