That’s it. Now I have to do this.

I have to grow my hair out now. By buying hairsticks, I have made a financial investment.  This hardcore commitment to someone as frugal as myself. So bring it. It’s on. Do you hear that? It’s on, my friend… it is on.

6 Responses to That’s it. Now I have to do this.

  1. thebutton says:

    They are fun to use but I must warn ya. Don’t use them when your hair is just out of the shower wet. Use when your hair is just a lil’ damp or you’ll end up snapping a stick and swearing. Unless ya don’t have thick hair, then you’ll be ok.

  2. The Rebuker says:

    If the long hair thing doesn’t work out, you could commit yourself to learning how to cook chinese food.

  3. eatsbugs says:

    *sends ambient waves of disbelief at you*

  4. krista says:

    oooh so pretty.

    i might have to grow MY hair now too.

  5. […] Posted April 20, 2007 So the will is strong, but if you don’t know what you’re […]

  6. geosomin says:

    When I had long hair I could never get those things to work…I always loved the way they looked tho (when I could convince someone else to put them in for me 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

