Blurb

There was this site that offered to write a blurb for my site if I gave them a brief sketch of my demographics. This is what I wrote:

“I aim to entertain mutated high-functioning vervet monkeys who have climbed through the vervet-eat-vervet, poop-throwing society in academia, but mostly my readership contains friends/enemies who find my typos, run-on sentences, and wobbly grammar endearing/annoying and find them a quaint/ignoble addition to my character. ”

Fairly accurate, yes?

Leave a Reply

