Where is the flood?

Sadly, I may be becoming a cat lady…

But on the bright side, I can rock me some high-water pants. And now for something completely random:

Because I (unlike many of my friends) have faith in humanity, I will believe that this is an attempt to be witty. This faith does not extend to the fact that I still believe that the common citizen does not have enough fear in their lives. Thusly, I bring you the dog running alongside the horses of the Apocalypse:

On sale at Dillard’s – now down from one hundred dollars to $66.60. Well, it was actually on sale for twenty-five dollars…but $66.60 would have been so much more appropriate.

6 Responses to Where is the flood?

  1. thebutton says:

    Wow…Sinnamon…

    There’s nothin’ wrong with bein’ a cat lady. *snugs her kibbies* They are nice company.

  2. K says:

    Hehe, I didn’t know kitty cats liked jello! 😛

    So did you get a cat, or did I miss something?

    -K

  3. Moe and Elke says:

    You know, I am a sucker for all Labs, but who would buy this sad doggie. No need to talk about the price!

  4. eatsbugs says:

    I’m digging the pants. Though I’m wondering if there is a riding helmet and gloves to go with it.

  5. The Rebuker says:

    You won’t be the crazy cat lady until you’re purchasing twice as much cat food as human food. Or until you start buying human food for the cats.

    Also, hilarious misspellings and creepy devil-dogs aside, where did you score those great wicked witch shoe-boots?

  6. firewings says:

    You think that Fancy Feast was going to the cat? Pshaw! Great with pudding!

    [Note: I am not pregnant. I am also joking.]

    You know what…these shoes were my first real fancy-pants shoes for when I was about 12. I think I bought them at a BX in Germany because I needed something for the National Honor Society initiation ceremony.

    What a crock, NHS, that is.

Leave a Reply

