Too much fitness on the brain.

After realizing that having short hair is much better in situations like being stricken with food poisoning, I still think that it is a little strange my thoughts whilst praying to the porcelain god were, “Well, this isn’t that bad…at least I am activating my core.”

4 Responses to Too much fitness on the brain.

  1. The Rebuker says:

    You are so gross. Hilarious, but gross.

  2. eatsbugs says:

    Well, you’ve given a more modern reason to keep the hair cropped.

  3. thebutton says:

    Ya know, I’m still not past that morning sickness nausea. I had to clamp my mouth shut with the imagry. 😛 Hair ties do help with when your hair is longer and have the urge to purge.

    Sorry to hear of food that gave you a nice ab work out.

  4. eatsbugs says:

    Oh, and by the way, I hope you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

