Don’t Go Into The Light

Don't Go Into The Light

Footsie!

8 Responses to Don’t Go Into The Light

  1. E says:

    So is this a before and after the cat went into the light?

    If so, my condolences.

  2. K says:

    Or did you just watch Poltergeist?

  3. firewings says:

    I think you guys are reading too much into my captioning.

  4. eatsbugs says:

    I’m surprised your cat sat still that long. Isn’t she more like a buzz-saw with fur?

  5. K says:

    This house is clear!

  6. firewings says:

    *cough* Clean. *cough*

  7. K says:

    pfff, whatever, I do what I want!

  8. I like your pics of your kitty. I love kitties too!

Leave a Reply

