Hurray! Um…Wait…Waaait…

So the will is strong, but if you don’t know what you’re doing…

I have no bloody idea know how to put chopsticks in my hair! I remember doing this absentmindedly in seventh grade when I had super long hair, but now, the touch is gone.

Poof, disappeared.

Neither do I know how to take a picture of the back of my head. But that is an entirely different story.

3 Responses to Hurray! Um…Wait…Waaait…

  1. eatsbugs says:

    This is why I laugh at you. *wink*

  2. Thebutton says:

    Ok, I shall help ya the best that I can. Pretty much try to do a pony tail. Then at the part that is at the back of your head, lay a chop stick. Have one hand hold the chopstick and the other, your pony tail. Keep the hair still as you kinda flip around the chopstick around the pony, once it twists the hair around it, stick it through your hair. Then the other one is just for looks, or if needed, extra support.

  3. firewings says:

    *scribble notes and scrunches forehead* I shall attempt that.

Leave a Reply

