Friday’s Feast

Appetizer
Name something you would not want to own.

A llama. Fancy exotic, but they spit don’t they? And they are funny looking in a “my dating pool” sort of way.

Soup
Describe your hair (texture, color, length, etc.).

It’s softer today than normally; I did a little hot oil on it. Currently various shades of blonde, parts of it hits the nape of my neck and the rest does a little fifties upwards curl. I told J I looked like Selphie the other day. It’s not a flattering look.

Salad
Finish this sentence: I’ll never forget ___________.

The Alamo? That’s too easy.
Um…my Social? Thank you college!

Main Course
Which famous person would you like to be for one day? Why?

Joan of Arc. Not on the last day, but on the, “Hey quit with the voices, I’m telling them already. Sheesh.” days.

Dessert
Write one sentence about yourself that includes one thing that is true and another thing that is not.

I’m manipulative and I like to cuddle.

11 Responses to Friday’s Feast

  1. Allie B says:

    Love your main course!

  2. Bridget says:

    our neighbor had a llama–it whinnies a lot also and smells bad. Have a great Friday.

  3. Kim says:

    Great feast today! Let’s see…you like to cuddle. Am I right?

    My feast is up…come on over!

  4. ribbiticus says:

    now why didn’t i think of a llama? come dine with me! 😉

  5. logtar says:

    The dating pool thing totally went over my head.

  6. K says:

    I’m sorry to tell you this Miss Wings, however I don’t think we’ll ever make it as a couple o_0(just read your contact me(you) section).

  7. eatsbugs says:

    You do not like to cuddle!

  8. firewings says:

    I agree, K. ^_^

    Well just say it’s either because of the distance or because you don’t have a RSS feed.

  9. JHS says:

    I’m betting that you’re not really manipulative! 🙂

    My feast is served.

  10. Joey says:

    Great Feast. Thanks for stopping by mine.

  11. Thebutton says:

    I’m guessing that you like to cuddle. But I could be very wrong.

Leave a Reply

