Friday’s Feast

Appetizer
Tell about a time when you had to be brave.

Last night I had to book my very own plane ticket. It was harrowing.

Soup
Which upcoming movie are you excited about seeing?

I’m going to see 28 Weeks Later today. I’m quite excited.

Salad
Name an item you try to always have on hand.

Butter. I had a phase where I would go grocery shopping and decide that I probably didn’t have any butter at home. That happened pretty steadily until one time we discovered three packages of two pots of butter in the back of the fridge. Now there is a running gag that I must have a steady supply because somehow the world depends on it.

Main Course
Imagine the most relaxing room you can think of. Now describe it!

I’m not sure it would be a room. It might be a field with a steady breeze, a blanket, my laptop, a power source, and a WiFi connection. And no bugs.

Hey, this is my my description of it after all.

Dessert
On a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being highest), how spiritual or religious are you?

Since they are two entirely different things, yet can work in tandem, I would say I’m a level 7 Spiritual. I’m working on my exp pts so that I can get to be a level 8 which would then give me an invisiblity cape.

5 Responses to Friday’s Feast

  1. Bridget says:

    I forgot about 28 weeks later! Looks really good. Great answers!!

  2. The Rebuker says:

    Pop Quiz, Dorkula: What spiritual/religious use is there in an invisibility cloak?

  3. firewings says:

    To hide from the Muggles of course. Because they’re the true heathens.

  4. The Rebuker says:

    Hmm, Muggles. Well said. Savage bunch, the lot of them.

  5. Thebutton says:

    Hehe, I love your dessert answer.

Leave a Reply

