Friday’s Feast

Appetizer
List 3 emotions you experienced this week.

Confusion, sorrow, and regret.

Soup
Name a car you’d love to have.

Hullo, a DeLorean! Here I am, in one. Sadly, it is not mine:

Salad
Describe your typical morning routine.

No morning is typical for me.

Main Course
Have you ever emailed someone famous? If so, who, and what did you say to them? Did they reply?

I’ve never thought to email anyone famous. It’s not to say that I would have anything terribly interesting to say to them or that they would have anything interesting to say to me.

Dessert
Do you listen to podcasts? If so, which ones?

Yes, I listen to Escape Pod and Deo’s Shadow. I blame D for that.

10 Responses to Friday’s Feast

  1. E says:

    Holy Stainless Steel Gull-Wing Doors Batman. Am I still supposed to get you one?

  2. annie says:

    I enjoyed your feast!
    Blessings~
    ♥~annie
    My Life as Annie!

  3. Bridget says:

    I LOVE that pic 🙂 It really fits you!

  4. eatsbugs says:

    Blame me! Go ahead!
    My only regret is that you don’t listen to more!

  5. Titania says:

    A DeLorean!!!! Way cool! Whoever owns that is sooooo lucky! 🙂

    Have a nice weekend.

  6. Joey says:

    Great feast. My feast and question of the week are now up on my site.

  7. Erin says:

    looks like it fit you! so was it like touching a puppy(or hot sexy man) once you do it you want to take it home?

  8. Thebutton says:

    Wow! That lovely car looks like it was made for you!

  9. Sarah says:

    Ya look like you are about to go for a long drive. Totally leaving behind all of your family, friends and responsabilities and just drive. To where, God only knows. But you are going to drive that sexy slab of metal to the future and back; picking up hot hitch hikers and throwing their ravaged weary bodies aside as you jump back in your chariot and drive on to the next andventure. Until you look at your watch and realize you have work in the morning.

Leave a Reply

