Not exactly ALICE and Jabberwacky

E, “What are you going to do with all that junk, all that junk inside your trunk? Now that’s a philosophical conundrum.”
Replied with, “Wha?”
“It’s a song lyric.”
“I know.”
“So? What are you going to do? ”
“What am I going to do? I never know that.”
“Not even about all that junk in your trunk?”
“That would be a no. I suppose I could just work out though. But most of it was surgically enhanced.”
“Well, how about the junk in the trunk of your car?
“I don’t have a trunk…That sort of takes the wind out of your sails doesn’t it?”
“How about the theoretical place where there could be a trunk?”
“What exactly are we speculating upon here?”
“What you’d do with the junk in a theoretical trunk in your car.”
“…”
“Just speculation. Throwing out some theories.”
“I think you’re throwing out some crazy.”
“Oh no you didn’t!”
“Oh Snap!”
“I think we make horrible ghetto fabulous.”
“No, no. I think we’d make ghetto horribly fabulous.”
“Oh man…So tempting.”

3 Responses to Not exactly ALICE and Jabberwacky

  1. E says:

    Ah, that’s still all sorts of funny. Fo shizzle.

  2. Thebutton says:

    teehee, that’s exactly what this post got me to do. 😀

Leave a Reply

