I are on bandwagon.

BLAWG

Can I please use this in my powerpoint for the conference?

10 Responses to I are on bandwagon.

  1. eatsbugs says:

    I iz skeered. Can i hidez in yer cardigan?

  2. Thebutton says:

    I luvz it! And you should use it hehe.

  3. Not one day goes by that I don’t check out icanhascheezeburger.com at least 5 times a day.

  4. K says:

    lolerskates. Now your speaking my language!

  5. K says:

    OMG, WTF I’ve just been robbed of my tasty HTML code :(, roflcopter.

  6. E says:

    This is like The Three Stooges: either you get it or you wonder why everyone is laughing.

    I can has joke now plz?

  7. elpollodiablo says:

    Oh I KNOW you just didn’t slander my devotion to lolcats.

  8. K says:

    E, this is the “3 for a dollar” words I was talking about in th previous post 🙂

    Sorry to interrupt your scheduled programming, now back to the show.

    **side note**
    haha, don’t keep putting in your email address, just make sure you have cookies enabled and if you change machines, just click on the link in the email my site sent. That way you don’t have to keep regestering 🙂

    For some reason all of my ex’s decieded it’d be okay to come to my website at once and so I had to put up something to verify who’s entering my site and now they quit coming around. MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

  9. krista says:

    fucking fabulous.

Leave a Reply

