I request a blue or tan shirt please.

Expendibility

But in all reality (at least for that show), I would be in a mini skirt and a beehive. I think I could work that.

Star Trek Inspirational Posters – Based on those delightful inspirational posters which have become a fixture of dentist’s offices everywhere.”

8 Responses to I request a blue or tan shirt please.

  1. E says:

    Ah, but could you do the heels on top of that? You might be a little top-heavy with the beehive.

  2. I, for one, would like to at least see an attempt.

  3. firewings says:

    Thanks for the votes of confidence.

  4. Trevor says:

    Star Trek sucks anyways.

    I wanna see the star wars ones.

  5. K says:

    Wow, that’s awesome 🙂 I have never taken a look at those before.

    Good stuff!

  6. Timera says:

    There’s something strangely appealing about big hoop earrings, beehives, and those long shirts Uhura wore and tried to call a miniskirt. But I could still see her bloomers.

  7. Thebutton says:

    Not due to me watching the show religiously, cuz I don’t…but based off of what Bry constantly says, “Oh that guy is a red shirt, he’s gone.”

Leave a Reply

