A little foam goes a long way: Friday’s Feast

Appetizer
Name a funny habit you have.

I had to run into the other room and ask J because I don’t think I can objectively judge this:

“What sort of funny do you mean? Annoying funny?”

“Um, weird funny or funny funny.”

“…Hmm…You like to sing Do Doo Doo to yourself.”

“Ahhh… another one.”

“I like how you keep going back to -”

“No!”

“Well, you’re just funny. I like you.”

“I’m just going to use this conversation.”

Soup
If you could instantly know how to play a musical instrument, which one would you pick?

I’d probably say the flute. It seems like such an inherently girl instrument… and I’d love to go into a dive bar, pull out my flute, and ask people if they want to rock out with their…you know. It’d be funny to me anyways.

Salad
How long is your hair?

Short! So…um, have a lot of hair chopsticks. Oops.

Main Course
When was the last time you forgave someone, and who was it?

I don’t do that sort of thing. It’s against my religion.

Dessert
What is your favorite kitchen appliance gadget?

My favorite…Oh man. I get needled from someone I know (who sometimes can’t even vaguely understand what an item does beyond having a capability for serving  [Bwaha!] a very malevolent use in a pinch) on what some of my strange looking items are supposed to do in the kitchen.

(Oooh, I’m hot on the puns tonight. On a roll even! *dies of laughter*)

But currently? I love my foamer. It’s completely useless in the Honest-To-Goodness practical factor, you instantly can make a ton of mess with it, and it’s invaluable in scaring the cat.

9 Responses to A little foam goes a long way: Friday’s Feast

  1. I’m not familiar with a foamer but it sounds fun–great feast!

  2. Skittles says:

    You are so funny 🙂

    Have a wonderful weekend 🙂

  3. Imma (Alice) says:

    Some well spiced answers, lol.

    Today is my first FF post. I’m inviting everyone to stop by for dinner. :o)

  4. The Rebuker says:

    You also have this habit of comically trailing off the ends of your sentences sometimes. It’s cute.

  5. eatsbugs says:

    *shakes head at puns*

  6. K says:

    Keep adding your Pagan blogs to you drumroll… that means my stock goes up(and I mean that literally) 🙂

    -K

  7. K says:

    err, I meant blogroll. 😀

  8. Thebutton says:

    Oh I love how kitties amuse us so. Sadly, mine are not afraid of kitchen gadgets. I have issues keeping them out of my kitchen…I need to stick the vaccuum in there or something.

Leave a Reply

