Heathen Feasting. Bring the Kids.

Appetizer
On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 being highest) how much do enjoy watching sports on television?

0 and negative numbers not allowed? I’m not allowed to show my distaste in the manner most appropriate here.

Soup
If you could completely memorize any one work of fiction, which one would you pick?

Just to be difficult and utterly pointless, I would pick Remembrance of Things Past by Proust.

Salad
What is your favorite breakfast food?

The adult answer would be an English Muffin with butter, but currently my willful inner child stomps her feet and demands Trix.

Main Course
Name something fun you can do for less than $10.00.

Sex. Free!

Family friendly answer? Charades. My gods, how I love charades. I’m a mad charades demon.

Dessert
How long does it usually take you to fall asleep?

I would guess about ten minutes. I usally tend to do the random association thought process which gets me thinking about how hot Alan Rickman is to split pea soup – and it all makes perfect sense.

6 Responses to Heathen Feasting. Bring the Kids.

  1. silly rabbit, Trix are for kids!! Great feast.

  2. K says:

    Sex is free? Dammit! I’ve been paying for it all these years …

  3. firewings says:

    That’s what they don’t teach you school, K.

  4. J.D. Long says:

    Free Sex? Man, what a cheap date you are!

    Come on over to my blog for day-old cold pizza with ketchup breakfasts!

    ~~JD~~

  5. Charades? You stand for everything I don’t.

  6. Thebutton says:

    I’m so glad that I finished my Honey Bunches of Oats before I got to reading this. I would have snarfed it all out my nose when I hit your main course. Your answers were awesome!

Leave a Reply

