Friday’s Feast

Appetizer
When was the last time you visited a hospital?

When this conversation happened, I was waiting with my Dad to go into surgery to get a stent for his morphine drip.

Soup
On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how ambitious are you?

That…depends on the day. I’m split. My manic portion says, “Seven…no, wait, eight – NO! ELEVEN!!!111 Har!” My drained portion says, “Four” and looks around for more cake.

Salad
Make a sentence using the letters of a body part. (Example: (mouth) My other ukelele tings healthily.)

Volvos are just awesome you jerk and yokel.

Main Course
If you were to start a club, what would the subject matter be, and what would you name it?

“Perfect People and Parading Paradoxes – A Support Group For Those Favoring Alliteration” – There would be a lot of glaring and jittery hands grabbing coffee, while spewing out strange prose. It would be beautifully horrible.

Dessert
What color is the carpet/flooring in your home?

It is brown…They were savvy in the fact that brown…covers a lot of stain types.

10 Responses to Friday’s Feast

  1. Thebutton says:

    As I said on IM, I loved your salad. I also snorted in laughter a few other answers.

    Brown stains upon the floor? I don’t wanna know…:P

  2. Stacey says:

    As an English teacher, I love your group. It sounds lovely. Come on by my feast.

  3. J says:

    I have to agree that my favorite body part is the Volvo and by the way, what does soup have to do with cake?

  4. firewings says:

    Everything has something to do with cake!

    Yokel!

  5. Ginafish says:

    He, I’m pretty sure your salad is close to every woman’s favorite body part. And mens. 😀

  6. I’m with ya on the dessert! 🙂

    Happy Feasting.

  7. Nita says:

    Great feast! Have a great week!

  8. E says:

    Great feast!!!111oneeleven!!! Come see mine?!?

  9. eatsbugs says:

    Oh my god. You said Vajayjay.

Leave a Reply

