But it’s still Tues- Damn.

Appetizer
What is your favorite type of art?

I’m still in the college phase of tossing a sarong on the wall and calling it art. Then, I’m not very cultured.

Soup
When was the last time you got a free lunch (or breakfast or dinner)? Who paid for it?

J just bought me pizza even though I was not so nice to him.*

Salad
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how emotional are you?

I would say 8. My ex’s might say 14.75, see the beginnings of my waterworks, and attempt to pacify me with a piece of cake and two boxes of tissues – then creep backwards out of the room. *Or buy me pizza.

Main Course
Approximately how long do you spend each day responding to emails?

That really depends on how close to a deadline I am. I send the best, detailed and flowerly e-mails ever at that point.

Dessert
To what temperature do you usually set your home’s thermostat?

We don’t. We’re very un-green here, usually broiling for a bit until we crank up the AC until it gets a tad bit nipply. Nipples are evolution’s thermostat.

11 Responses to But it’s still Tues- Damn.

  1. eatsbugs says:

    So that’s what nipples are for. Huh.

  2. maiylah says:

    pizza sounds great just about now … 😀
    happy friday!

  3. Jhoaniquing says:

    great feast, happy FF!
    my first FF is up now.come and join me.

  4. elpollodiablo says:

    I want to do a feast just so I can come here and tell you to go look at it.

  5. Ginafish says:

    Yep, once I see the nipples, it’s time to adjust the temperature. LoL! And yes, a sarong is art!

  6. Comedy Plus says:

    Yes, nipples are good at that aren’t they? Bwahahahah. Thanks for my first morning laugh. Have a great FF. 🙂

  7. Sounds like another pizza lover to me… dang I love pizza! Great feast!

  8. Eleisia says:

    I enjoyed your feast; very descriptive!

    How true, your main course! Some emails are so insignificant, others require a bit of genious!

    I love pizza too.

    Come visit my feast. I’m very late posting this week.

  9. Judy says:

    Happy Friday and I have to say your dessert made me laugh out loud… set the thermostat when it gets “nipply.” I love it! And.. pizza is always good. Chocolate, too!

  10. MissMeliss says:

    “Nipples are evolution’s thermostat.”

    I love this line.

    Great feast.

  11. Roads says:

    Yes, you’re so right about the e-mails.

    I’m renowned for it. But I daren’t write more, right now …

Leave a Reply

