Delurking Wednesday

So Schmutzie and a couple of her bloggin’ pals decided that the voluming of commenting has been askew all over the net so they established today as the day to come out… The Great Mofo Delurk 2007 You know, in a blogging way. I know I’m a horrible offender in that I use a feedreader. So I’m chasing down various sites and letting them know that they all rock.And…um, if anyone wants to delurk here…God knows I don’t know half the amount of people that are supposedly stopping by per day – I’m still assuming it’s just my Mom reloading a couple times. So drop me a line, even a hate line…hell, especially a hate line. That would be neat.

7 Responses to Delurking Wednesday

  1. firewings says:

    My lurkers are hardcore mofo’s.

  2. K says:

    Here is my hate line.

    Here is my love line. haha, love line, get it?
    -K

  3. firewings says:

    Can I call you Delilah now?

  4. E says:

    Oh, wait, I’m always here.

  5. QuirkyJessi says:

    I have no idea if I’ve ever actually commented on your site before, but I’ve certainly done my fair share of lurking. So here I am! Hehe.

  6. firewings says:

    One delurker!

    Nice to meet you!

  7. I very rarely comment…can I be counted as a lurker?

Leave a Reply

