Well then.

It's a start.

14 Responses to Well then.

  1. E says:

    Are you sure this is a wine that can be easily paired with chocolate without a war of flavors on your palate?

  2. firewings says:

    Chocolate and wine? You question this, heathen?

    Actually, the more direct answer, is I don’t know and do not care.

  3. E says:

    Pagan calling me heathen. Cute. 😛

  4. firewings says:

    If I keep saying it long enough you’ll come out to hug trees with me someday.

    Or drink wine with me.

  5. E says:

    I worry about splinters. Trees offer such rough love.

    I would drink wine with you if my ankle wasn’t so broken.

  6. firewings says:

    I don’t think you’re hugging them the right way, heathen.

    So…more rollerskating, yes?

  7. E says:

    Rollerskating turned out to not be LOLlerskating.

    Or something.

  8. firewings says:

    Hey, I’m the one drinking wine here. Sheesh.

  9. eatsbugs says:

    I remember that bottle…or did you break two corks?

  10. The Rebuker says:

    I’m missing something. Why is the wrapper still on the chocolate? It looks so sad, so forlorn, so uneaten. Make that chocolate happy, woman!

  11. The Rebuker says:

    Or, make that woman happy, chocolate! Whichever you prefer.

  12. firewings says:

    That was the before picture.

    But, no…I don’t break corks…I get distracted. *cough*

  13. Thebutton says:

    Don’t feel bad, I broke a cork the other day too. Granted, it was the first bottle I even tried to open inside of a year and I got heavily teased for it.

Leave a Reply

