NaBloPoMo – It Begins

It’s a fine time for the clichéd writer’s block to hit, but it has. Nevertheless, I will be trying to forcibly write my way out of this stifling bag because I know that I can.

So I’ve sat with the above sentences for fifteen minutes while I rearranged my bookshelves…

But I do have a lot lined up – my Arizona trip Parts 1 and 2; the lovely Lisa sent me some fantastic homemade photography… and I still get myself in enough surreal conversations and situations that I should be fine for the next couple of weeks. That or I’ll go hijack some Myspace surveys and/or use the No One Cares What you have for Lunch book.

Oy vey.

4 Responses to NaBloPoMo – It Begins

  1. K says:

    … this should be an interesting month …

  2. firewings says:

    No sarcasm from the peanut gallery.

  3. eatsbugs says:

    And when inspiration is gone, there is always force.

    You could just type “All work and no play” over and over until you have a psychotic break. Worked in The Shining.

  4. You would pollute the Indecisive Peach with the stain of Myspace surveys? Then again, I always wanted to know if you’d make out with your #2 on your Top 8.

    Love,
    Angelina Jolie’s Goofy Hacker BF

Leave a Reply

