Dirty Laundry

Instead of stereotypical Pilgrims and Indians,
we have stereotypical Cat and Dog.

Cat: You’re an uncivilized beast.
Dog: I’ll share my rawhide with you?
Cat: How about not?
Dog: Well let me smell your butt; it’s how we say hello.
Cat: Heathen.

7 Responses to Dirty Laundry

  1. K says:

    I know I’m a day late, but wanted to say Happy ThanksGiving.

  2. eatsbugs says:

    Dog: Can I gnaw on your head?
    Cat: Can I use my sith powers to explode your little doggie heart?

  3. firewings says:

    That does not fit the Pilgrim/Indian theme.

  4. E says:

    How about…

    Dog: Please, take this blanket contaminated with catnip.
    Cat: How nice! Ahhhhh…. *eyes roll back and reaches strange plane of cat existence*
    Dog: *takes cat lands*
    Cat: *2001spaceoddeseyyyyyyyyy*

    Is that Pilgrim/Indian enough?

  5. eatsbugs says:

    You forgot the smallpox and syphillus.

  6. Jamiah says:

    That’s a good photo–nice timing. Thanks for all your comments, I will be more responsive!

Leave a Reply

