We will.

I saw this over at Silent K’s blog and had to steal it for here. Gave me chills; but then, I’m a nerd.

I’m not slouching on the blogging today. I just really wanted to put this up so that maybe I’ll provoke an interesting discussion with someone. Maybe with someone tall, dark, and handsome who writes a nicely crafted blog? One can hope.

4 Responses to We will.

  1. strangerandstranger says:

    THe only thoght this provokes in me is what if the internet is an illusion and this is just us as people accessing our collective subcontionce. (spelled wrong abd I am not tall dark and handsome but intresting.)

  2. firewings says:

    So people are only a figment of our mind?

    You’re one of Those People. Hehe. Love ya though.

  3. laane says:

    Uggh… I’m not dark and handsome.

    I like the last sentence and its changes.

  4. strangerandstranger says:

    It’s not that people are figments of our imagination. It’s that the internet is actually us accessing the collective subcontious. The internet itself is the figment. We are not actually accessing anything we only see what is in the collective subcontious;)

Leave a Reply

