Ah, what could happen.

It was one of those things that looks so deseperately anti-After School Special (and quite possibly Blair Witch wannabe) that it made me naturally want to wander down there. 

Basement

Um, after someone else did first. I’m the reporter, not the Marine.

6 Responses to Ah, what could happen.

  1. eatsbugs says:

    So well lit. Hardly anything short of a hardware incident could happen down there.

  2. firewings says:

    That’s just to lure you in. And my camera shot helps.

  3. Josh says:

    My curiosity is peaked. Where was this?

  4. firewings says:

    @Josh – I’ll tell you over lunch at some point.

  5. Timera says:

    I hate cellars/basements/whatever-you-want-to-call-them… don’t know why. Never watched horror movies and never had a bad experience. Just the picture gives me the willies. I will only learn to love cellars when the alternative is a tornado…

  6. firewings says:

    See! There is fear! I knew I wasn’t alone!

Leave a Reply

