Things I find…

…that make me truly enjoy my job. I have no idea why it was in his papers, it just was. Don’t ask, just read.

Gotta love 'em

Frank was a bit of a joker, and my quick googling tells me that this probably isn’t real; but damn, it’s a shame. I could imagine a spitfire like that. Hell, I’d want to grow up to be that.

5 Responses to Things I find…

  1. eatsbugs says:

    I certainly hope that its real.

  2. real or not …it’s fabulous.

  3. The Rebuker says:

    I can’t wait to be old so I can be indiscriminatly mean to my peers.

  4. Linda says:

    Oh, so deliciously naughty!

  5. Timera says:

    In the spirit of “Will & Grace,” I call it “Channeling Karen.” The letter’s probably not real, but it gives us girls something to aspire to when we get older…

Leave a Reply

