Friday’s Funk a De Funk Funk Feast

Appetizer
How many times per day do you usually laugh?

Real laughs – three to five times. Maniacally – as often as necessary.

Soup
What do your sunglasses look like?

I’m trying for a Matrix look, but sadly, with the shoddy type of metal that they’re made of, just setting them down morphs them into another shape and not in a cool “Whoa” way. Boo, three dollar shades, boo.

Salad
You win a free trip to anywhere on your continent, but you have to travel by train. Where do you go?

I’d go to Vancouver. It seems like it would be the longest by train and by the end I could up my maniacal laugh count.

Main Course
Name one thing you consider a great quality about living in your town/city.

It’s not in Texas.

Dessert
If the sky could be another color, what color do you think would look best?

Clear. We’ll all realize that we’re just hurtling mindlessly through space, there would be anarchy, and thus, more maniacal laughter.

20 Responses to Friday’s Funk a De Funk Funk Feast

  1. Amy Shipp says:

    Your feast is hilarious! *Maniacally laughing* 😀

  2. J says:

    Mwaa haa haa ha haaaaaaaaa.

  3. Bethany says:

    LOL…your feast made me laugh! 🙂 A clear sky would be pretty cool– good thinking!!

  4. Natalie says:

    I can hear your laughter…evil, pure evil! 😉

  5. Nicole says:

    Great feast! Love it! Laughing with you!

  6. genny says:

    You are funny and i like being funny you can make a person smile. Happy feasting i enjoyed reading…

  7. Gabriel says:

    Funny feast today! Very smart replies…

    And I will meet you in Vancouver, because that’s where I’m going too! There is no way we won’t see each other there, how big can Vancouver be?

    My feast is here. Happy FF!

  8. a clear sky would be very interesting and I’ll admit scary. Great feast!

  9. Laane says:

    Great feast. such fun to read.

    Feel welcome to visit me ::here::

    Have a happy weekend!

  10. Becky says:

    LOL at your Main Course….”It’s not Texas”…

    Happy Feasting.

    😀

  11. sasha says:

    I would love to hear that maniacal laugh hehehe

    Happy Friday! 🙂

  12. mamichelle says:

    hehehe, hahaha, love the app!

  13. Robyn says:

    hehehehehahahahhahohohohohohohohyougettheidea.

    Hello fellow Canadian.
    Your post made me giggle.

  14. Eleisia says:

    Your feast made me laugh.
    Clear skie are good.
    Happy feasting!

  15. Eleisia says:

    Clear “skies” are good.

  16. Auria Cortes says:

    “It’s not in Texas.”

    So far, that’s the funniest line I’ve read at this week’s feast.

  17. The Rebuker says:

    *chuckle,sniff* As a Texas native I both resent and completely understand your aversion to the Lone Star State.

    Also, if my dusty recollections of middle school science don’t fail me, isn’t the sky clear anyway and the blue color is the result of light refracting through water suspended in the air. And wouldn’t the vastness of space be too far away for us to see from the earth.

    And maniacal laughter?! Don’t get me started.
    Skeptically yours, Buzz Killington.

  18. strangerandstranger says:

    I think when Texas does cede from the Union some one is going to be on the black list! (insert own maniacal laughter);)

  19. Coy says:

    You must have bought the same $3 matrix sunglasses I did. Did you get them on ebay perhaps?

Leave a Reply

