The Way of the Tourist begins with Wheels

9 Responses to The Way of the Tourist begins with Wheels

  1. E says:

    You know what would make this complete? A soundtrack!

    Kenny Loggins FTW.

  2. firewings says:

    I think Ride of the Valkyries would be better.

  3. E says:

    80s blasphemer.

  4. firewings says:

    Going with the classics always negates blashphemy.

  5. K says:

    AWESOME! I’ve never ridden one, so I’m jealous! Does it feel like your going to do a face plant into the cement? That’s pretty darn neat.

  6. strangerandstranger says:

    Oohh I can see mall security in your future;)

  7. The Rebuker says:

    Is it just me, or does the camera linger on your boobs for a split second, then pan up to your face, and then pan back down to your boobs?

    Soundtrack suggestion: “Welcome to the Jungle” by G & R

  8. firewings says:

    I guess I thought my boobs were my face. I’ve seen a similar problem in others.

  9. thebutton says:

    I’m right there with K, describe your segway experience.

Leave a Reply

