And where have you been?

San Fran

5 Responses to And where have you been?

  1. eatsbugs says:

    *sings* I left my blog…in San Francisco…

  2. San Fran is definitely a place I need to visit. I understand that the baseball park there is amazing too; it’s right on the bay.

  3. thebutton says:

    Where in the World is Peach? Sorry, that was lame. Blame the tired mommy brain. I dearly miss CA! Did you swing down to Monterey Bay?

  4. thebutton says:

    P.S. I love the shirt! 😉 You kept your word.

  5. The Rebuker says:

    Water! Landmarks! A California breeze whipping through your hair! I am humbled by your ability to score free trips.

Leave a Reply

