10 Things For Which I’m Thankful

10. There is a dog snoring contentedly not four feet away from me.

9. I never thought I’d say I’m thankful for a ticket to Amarillo, but there we are.

8. There is only one more disappointing fun class to go.

7. My turkey wasn’t too dry.

6. I have great water pressure in the shower. [It’s the little things.]

5. I can stand in the before-mentioned shower and feel everything in my body is in working order.

4. Everyone I know and love can say roughly the same.

3. Even though most are are flights away, I have dear family and friends.

2. They all put up with me.

1. Thus, I have hope for the future.

Leave a Reply

