Done

Sweet mother of pearl am I glad that NaBloPoMo is over. It was more worry and stress than I really needed. I think it might have only been cathartic maybe once or twice.

Like this post: I’ve been dreading the need to write this all day. I’m just tired of having something I enjoy become negative.

4 Responses to Done

  1. The Rebuker says:

    I am humbled by your stick-to-it-tiveness. *worship*

  2. themayor says:

    Just wanted to wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

  3. Jessi says:

    Congrats on finishing, but I’m so sad to see that it became something negative for you. Hope to see you back here again sometime. 🙂

  4. Just saying “Hi” and “Happy New Year”.

    Have missed your presence in the blog world. Hope all is well.

    Peace and Love,

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

